blank banner

Home
Health Profiles Features
Download Free Trial
Health Applets

Order Now
Contact Us
About Allied
User Login



What happens to my PDF files when my Upload Account is not renewed?

We take every step we can to make sure that you haven't simply forgotten to renew. So when we are sure, you are not going to renew and the last email notification has gone out, we wait 30 days more. Then we delete your files, and reclaim the space you are no longer using. No one looks at the files, and no copies are kept. Then a final email is sent informing you of the deletions.

Of course you can always sign up again, and re-upload your files. The signup will re-initialize your Uploader software to work for the new sign up time.

Back To FAQs


This document maintained by info@myhealthprofiles.com.
Material Copyright © 2012 Allied Business Systems Inc. Fountain Valley CA 92708